Delete Your Online Identities With Web 2.0 Suicide Machine

Geek Tip: Kill Your Online Identity With the Suicide Machine

If you've had it up to here with your social networks taking up all of your precious time, then kill them off with the Web 2.0 Suicide Machine. Like an online Dr. Kevorkian, the Suicide Machine will delete and scrub all of your Facebook friends, Twitter followers, LinkedIn connections, and deactivate all your profiles so you can live in peace without worrying about if you have any new friend requests or @replies.

Just load up your profile names and passwords, and Web 2.0 Suicide Machine will do the rest. They guarantee satisfaction, so only click "Commit" if you're ready to revert to the dark ages.

Latest